The best pitching resource

Hello,

I have been busy for the past 2 years and this is my first post after “long gone”. Hehe. 😀

I am working as a CEO for a start up company and I would like to share you a few of nice information about where you can find about pitching.

What is pitching?

For me, pitching is a process that every start up should passed in order to grow bigger and being known by investor. 🙂

So, where you can find pitching resource?

If you are living or staying or starting your start up at Indonesia, you can start with reading tech in asia. This website is a good resource to follow any information about technology, investor event, pitching competition, etc in Indonesia.

The second, you can find other resources on linkedin. Be friend with anyone from other companies and get a lot of good articles from here. Usually, other companies CEO like to share any information about business thingy that you need to know. 😉

The third is, you can search your content through slideshare. There are a lot of useful contents on the site. Here is one of information about pitching that I got from slideshare. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a comment